Platters and Boards (Kobo eBook)

Platters and Boards Cover Image
$15.99
Available Now

Description


** Platters and Boards — Entertaining dishes and party dishes your guests will love**

Entertaining and party dishes from Platters and Boards: Celebrated author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy) in her bestselling Platters and Boards cookbook. This visual cornucopia of a cookbook is the guide to entertaining with effortless style.

Platters and Boards is an inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers: Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation.

Helpful advice includes:

  • Tips on portioning
  • Guides to picking surfaces and vessels
  • Recommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavors
  • A handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions (from holiday parties to baby showers)

Fans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781452164205
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication Date: March 19th, 2018
Language: